‘The Itch’ by JT Lawrence

A short story about an intense, uncontrollable, unexplainable itch that lands the protagonist in a mental institution.

Book 2 of 12 in the Sticky Fingers short story collection: diverse, dark-humoured, and deliciously bite-sized. Fans of Roald Dahl and Gillian Flynn will love these unsettling stories with a twist in the tale.

Click here for more free fiction: http://adbl.co/2A8s6it

Advertisements
Posted In

Leave a Reply