Cover Reveal: The Witch Hunter

View this email in your browser

Still kicking.

The good news is that I’m still alive. Halfway through writing book 5 means that the finish line is in sight.

If you had told me a year ago that I’d be able to write 6 books in 6 months I would have laughed at you, but it looks like I’m going to make it!

One of the exciting parts about writing and publishing so fast is that the story races away with you and sometimes I can’t type fast enough to keep up with what is happening to my wily wizard detective. It’s really hard work, but it’s fun!

Another exciting part is that I get to have a new cover designed every month.

>>> Here is the cover for Book 3, called ‘The Witch Hunter’. <<<

The preorder is live on Amazon!

While I finish off writing book 5, here are some other urban fantasy suggestions to keep you busy.

(For those of you on my list who are not here for urban fantasy, I’ll be taking a break from wizards and orcs to write some more Sticky Fingers story collections next year, so stay tuned!)

TRY THESE INDIE AUTHORS


Guardian Born *#1 NEW RELEASE*
S.A. Moss
4.6 stars (3 reviews)  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Some people spend their whole lives searching for a purpose. . . I had to die to find mine.

For twelve years, I never let go of my obsession with finding my parents—until the day my search led me to the wrong place and got me killed.

Reborn as a Guardian, an elite team of immortal supernaturals that protect the human race, I’m given a new assignment: watch over Alex Knight in secret.

Too bad he’s not supposed to know I exist. 

Guardian Born is a fast-paced urban fantasy with a tough heroine, a sexy hero, and a healthy dose of adventure and romance. Perfect for fans of Linsey Hall, CN Crawford, McKenzie Hunter, and Shannon Mayer. 

Get it now.


Early Grave
Lori Drake
4.2 stars (12 reviews)  ★ ★ ★ ★

A paranormal killer. A pack running scared. Can she track down the murderer before the next strike?

Joey doesn’t need her werewolf pack to complete her. Fiercely independent, she’s looking forward to a long supernatural life of adventure alongside her best friend since childhood. But when Chris is murdered in a dark San Diego alley, her hopes for the future shatter.

If you like headstrong heroines, dark magic, and twists and turns you won’t see coming, then you’ll love Lori Drake’s gripping novel.

Get it now.


Into The Lion’s Den
Monique Singleton
5 stars (3 reviews)  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

An immortal assassin. A terrorist threat. Nature under attack.

Anadi is Primal, the 5th rider of the apocalypse, A true Force of Nature.

Old and new enemies unite against her as she finally comes face to face with her creator. She knew that killing Azazel wouldn’t go unpunished—her past has a habit of coming back to haunt her—but this time they’re taking hostages.

As Nature attempts to restore balance, a new Conquest has been chosen – the question is, which side of the scales will he be on?

And who will come out alive?

Get it now.


If you do end up reading my new releases, The HighFire Crown or The Dream Drinker, please let me know what you think!

And thank you for supporting indie authors. Happy reading!

Janita

• JT Lawrence •
Author / Playwright / Bookdealer
www.jt-lawrence.com

The HighFire Crown
The Dream Drinker
The Sigma Surrogate
Why You Were Taken
How We Found You
What Have We Done
When Tomorrow Calls
2054
Uprising
The Stepford Florist
Grey Magic
Sticky Fingers Collection
The Underachieving Ovary
The Memory of Water

Advertisements
Posted In

Leave a Reply