Merry Kindlemas!

I am so grateful to you for your support this year.

Without you, I wouldn’t be able to afford the time to write. Thank you!

Here is your gift: A Christmas-themed short story, perfect for the festive season.

I’ve made it free from today till the 25th of December.


Dasher

A heartwarming tale of a down-and-out Santa Claus and his decapitated reindeer.

Get your gift now!

Also, if you’re new to Audible, you can listen to the audio version for free.

Audible US: http://bit.ly/dasherUS
Audible UK: http://bit.ly/dasherUK
Audible FR: http://bit.ly/dasherFR
Audible DE: http://bit.ly/dasherDE


TRY THIS INDIE AUTHOR


Bound by Sorcery
Antara Mann

For a limited time Bound by Sorcery is on sale for only 99c

A supernatural apocalypse is brewing. And only secret magic can defeat it.

Alexandra Shaw may be an elemental mage, but she prefers the quiet life, running her struggling occult bookshop. With secrets of her own and a magical lineage shrouded in mystery, she keeps a low profile. But when a New York banker is found gruesomely murdered with an ancient symbol carved into his chest — one representing a cult of demon hunters long thought extinct — the supernatural community, including the Magic Council, is stunned.

Bound by Sorcery is the first book in the Half-Goddess Chronicles urban fantasy series. It features a kick-ass heroine, a hot hero, mystery, and otherworldly adventures. Fans of Ilona Andrews, Ella Summers and Linsey Hall will likely enjoy this series.

Get it now.


Thank you for supporting indie authors. Happy reading!

Janita

• JT Lawrence •
Author / Playwright / Bookdealer
www.jt-lawrence.com

The HighFire Crown
The Dream Drinker
The Sigma Surrogate
Why You Were Taken
How We Found You
What Have We Done
When Tomorrow Calls
2054
Uprising
The Stepford Florist
Grey Magic
Sticky Fingers Collection
The Underachieving Ovary
The Memory of Water

Advertisements
Posted In

Leave a Reply