Science Fiction

WTC series dystopian

 

When Tomorrow Calls — a futuristic thriller series

(Over 200 5-star reviews on Amazon) ★★★★★

 

The Sigma Surrogate (prequel)

  1. Why You Were Taken
  2. How We Found You
  3. What Have We Done

 

“An edgy, intelligent sci-fi thriller that is full of heart.” PAUL ANLEE

“One of the best pieces of sci-fi I’ve read this year.” YUDHA WIJERATNE

“A far out, near future, cyberpunk, Gibsonesque, instant classic sci-fi thriller. Highly recommended. Can’t wait for the movie.” TIAN VD HEEVER

 

The Sigma Surrogate cover 2.0

The Sigma Surrogate (prequel novella in the ‘When Tomorrow Calls’ series)

 

 

“The Handmaid’s Tale meets Mr Robot.”  ★★★★★

 

Joni is a state surrogate: young, bright, and most importantly: fertile.

… and someone wants her dead.

Keke is a smart, sexy biker; a renegade with a hunger for justice.

She won’t stop until she exposes the truth, even it means putting her life in danger.

Will Keke’s reckless ambition help the state surrogates, or harm them?

Perfect for fans of The Handmaid’s Tale, Never Let Me Go and Mr Robot.

Keke’s story is waiting for you.

Get it now.

 


 

 

Why You Were Taken (book 1 in the ‘When Tomorrow Calls’ series)

Also available as an audiobook
★★★★✰ 4.5 out of 5 stars

 

Imagine discovering your murdered parents were really your abductors.

Then you find out you’re on the hit list, too.

 


 

In tomorrow’s world, a troubled woman approaches Kirsten with a warning and a wafer key and is later found dead. Was she just another victim of the Suicide Contagion, or is there something more sinister at play?

The key leads Kirsten on a chase to the Doomsday Seed Vault and a hit list of seven people … and her barcode is on it.

 


 

Edgy and original, Why You Were Taken is a post-cyberpunk conspiracy thriller with a high-tech twist you won’t see coming. Perfect for fans of Mr. Robot and Margaret Atwood on speed.

Ready for your new page-turning addiction?

Grab the first book in the futuristic thriller series When Tomorrow Calls now.

 


 

 

How We Found You (book 2 in the ‘When Tomorrow Calls’ series)

Also available as an audiobook
★★★★★ 4.7 out of 5 stars

 

Would you sacrifice your son to save your daughter?

There’s something different about Kate’s four-year-old son. He wasn’t created the old fashioned way. Now a violent cult wants him dead and Kate will do anything to protect him – until they take her daughter.

Start reading ‘How We Found You’ now.

 


 


What Have We Done (book 3 in the ‘When Tomorrow Calls’ series)
★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

In tomorrow’s world where the edges blur between addictive virtual reality and real life, would you hurt your daughter if it was the only way to set her free?

Cyberpunk meets the robopocalypse on the edge of litRPG in this dark dystopian thriller. Jack in and get ready for a headsplosion with this third book in the riveting series When Tomorrow Calls.

Ready? Your next addiction starts now.

 


 

TSF COVERVAULT

The Stepford Florist 

A short novel set in the When Tomorrow Calls world.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

 


 

Jasmine is arrested for performing a bootleg vampire facelift in her modded-out steampunk caravan.

She’s thrilled, because it’s worked out exactly as she planned.

 


 

Jasmine has mastered moonlighting.

She’s a steampunk inventor, a cosmetician, and a gene-hacking florist.

And then there’s her real job: exposing evil corps and dodgy clinics.

When Jasmine, the head of Alba—an underground biopunk organisation—is tipped off that something morally dubious is happening at the city’s most luxurious high-tech spa, she takes it upon herself to investigate, and discovers a whole lot more than she bargained for.

(Warning: Contains colourful language and sex.)

This short novel is set in the near-future When Tomorrow Calls world, and introduces Jasmine, Seth and Keke, just before we meet Kirsten, the kick-ass main character in Why You Were Taken.

What will Jasmine discover? And, more importantly, will she get out alive?

Click now to find out.

Advertisements