Science Fiction

WTC series dystopian

 

When Tomorrow Calls — a futuristic thriller series

(Over 150 5-star reviews on Amazon) ★★★★★

 

  1. The Sigma Surrogate (prequel novella) — currently FREE on Amazon
  2. Why You Were Taken
  3. How We Found You
  4. What Have We Done

 

“An edgy, intelligent sci-fi thriller that is full of heart.” PAUL ANLEE

“One of the best pieces of sci-fi I’ve read this year.” YUDHA WIJERATNE

“A far out, near future, cyberpunk, Gibsonesque, instant classic sci-fi thriller. Highly recommended. Can’t wait for the movie.” TIAN VD HEEVER

 

TSS on white banner

CURRENTLY FREE ON AMAZON

The Sigma Surrogate (prequel novella in the ‘When Tomorrow Calls’ series)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

The Handmaid’s Tale meets Mr Robot in this smart, sexy, cyberpunk thriller.

Grab it now.

 


 

2021.

A tribe of surrogates.

A terror cult.

A deal struck in desperation.

***

Keke is a biopunk journalist who won’t stop till she exposes the truth.

Will her reckless ambition help the surrogates, or harm them?

***

Join Keke on her mission to uncover the biggest story she’s ever encountered.

You’ll meet Jasmine and Marko, and get pulled under with Kirsten, who’s on the cusp of her own nail-biting story.

Ready for your new page-turning addiction?

Grab the FREE prequella for the futuristic conspiracy thriller series When Tomorrow Calls now.

 


 

 

Why You Were Taken (book 1 in the ‘When Tomorrow Calls’ series)

Also available as an audiobook
★★★★✰ 4.5 out of 5 stars

 

Imagine discovering your murdered parents were really your abductors.

Then you find out you’re on the hit list, too.

 


 

In tomorrow’s world, a troubled woman approaches Kirsten with a warning and a wafer key and is later found dead. Was she just another victim of the Suicide Contagion, or is there something more sinister at play?

The key leads Kirsten on a chase to the Doomsday Seed Vault and a hit list of seven people … and her barcode is on it.

 


 

Edgy and original, Why You Were Taken is a post-cyberpunk conspiracy thriller with a high-tech twist you won’t see coming. Perfect for fans of Mr. Robot and Margaret Atwood on speed.

Ready for your new page-turning addiction?

Grab the first book in the futuristic thriller series When Tomorrow Calls now.

 


 

 

How We Found You (book 2 in the ‘When Tomorrow Calls’ series)

Also available as an audiobook
★★★★★ 4.7 out of 5 stars

 

Would you sacrifice your son to save your daughter?

There’s something different about Kate’s four-year-old son. He wasn’t created the old fashioned way. Now a violent cult wants him dead and Kate will do anything to protect him – until they take her daughter.

Start reading ‘How We Found You’ now.

 


 


What Have We Done (book 3 in the ‘When Tomorrow Calls’ series)
★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

In tomorrow’s world where the edges blur between addictive virtual reality and real life, would you hurt your daughter if it was the only way to set her free?

Cyberpunk meets the robopocalypse on the edge of litRPG in this dark dystopian thriller. Jack in and get ready for a headsplosion with this third book in the riveting series When Tomorrow Calls.

Ready? Your next addiction starts now.

 


 

TSF COVERVAULT

The Stepford Florist 

A short novel set in the When Tomorrow Calls world.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

 


 

Jasmine is arrested for performing a bootleg vampire facelift in her modded-out steampunk caravan.

She’s thrilled, because it’s worked out exactly as she planned.

 


 

Jasmine has mastered moonlighting.

She’s a steampunk inventor, a cosmetician, and a gene-hacking florist.

And then there’s her real job: exposing evil corps and dodgy clinics.

When Jasmine, the head of Alba—an underground biopunk organisation—is tipped off that something morally dubious is happening at the city’s most luxurious high-tech spa, she takes it upon herself to investigate, and discovers a whole lot more than she bargained for.

(Warning: Contains colourful language and sex.)

This short novel is set in the near-future When Tomorrow Calls world, and introduces Jasmine, Seth and Keke, just before we meet Kirsten, the kick-ass main character in Why You Were Taken.

What will Jasmine discover? And, more importantly, will she get out alive?

Click now to find out.

Advertisements